March 30, 2012

Playlist for March 30th, 2012


Artist Song Album
Hargo Coming Around Out of Mankind
The Smithereens William Wilson 11
The BoDeans Lucille Still
She and Him In The Sun Volume 2
The Watson Twins Savin' You Talking To You, Talking To Me
Josh Ritter Me and Jiggs Golden Age of Radio
XTC Scarecrow People Oranges and Lemons
R.E.M. Letter Never Sent Reckoning
The Parties Breaking Hearts Can't Come Down
Anti-M Beautiful Babe Damage
The White Stripes The Air Near My Fingers Elephant
Lana Del Ray Dark Paradise Born To Die
My Pet Dragon Darling Mountains and Cities
Daryl Hall Wrong Side of History (So Cold) Laughing Down Crying
Tuck Andress Louie, Louie Reckless Precision


Artist Song Album
Teddy Thompson Don't Know What I Was Thinking A Piece of What You Need
Indigo Girls John Beauty Queen Sister
Thomas Dolby Spice Train A Map of The Floating City
Tony Levin Gecko Walk Waters of Eden
Lee Ritenour 24th Street Blues  Collection
Dave Matthews Band Lying In The Hands of God Big Whiskey and The Groo Grux King
LeRoy Bell Everybody A Change Is Coming
Julie Black I'm Free You Just Might Win
Eilen Jewell Home To Me Queen of The Minor Key
Dave Specter and Steve Freund Riverside Ride Is What It Is
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Soul For Every Cowboy Sister Sweetly
Jackson Browne Rock Me On The Water Jackson Browne


Clayborne was not in this week.  

He will be back next week.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive